Young Professionals

Spending and Savings

How Much to Spend: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/how-much-should-i-spend-on-housing-and-debt-repayment/
Emergency Fund Basics: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/tag/how-big-an-emergency-fund-should-i-have/

Student Loan Repayment Strategies

Tips To Pay off Student Loans: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/tips-to-pay-off-student-loans-smartly/
Pay Off Student Loans Faster: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/how-to-pay-off-your-student-loans-faster/
Public Service Loan Forgiveness: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/3-tips-on-how-public-service-can-forgive-student-loans/
Pay Off Faster or Save Instead?: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/paying-off-student-loans-faster-or-saving/

Insurance and Estate Needs

Auto Insurance: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/four-tips-to-ensure-sufficient-auto-insurance-coverage/
Credit Scores and Auto Insurance: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/how-credit-affects-auto-insurance-in-maryland-virginia-and-dc/
Term Life Insurance: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/use-a-downward-staircase-to-purchase-term-life-insurance/
Do I Need Permanent Life Insurance?: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/young-professionals-and-permanent-life-insurance/
4 Key Estate Documents: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/tag/last-will-and-testament/

College Savings Plans

DC 529 Plan: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/how-to-use-the-high-cost-dc-529-plan-for-college-savings/
Virginia 529 Plan: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/maximizing-the-virginia-529-plan/

Investment Strategies

How To Invest Your Money: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/how-should-i-invest-my-money/
Your Risk Tolerance and Asset Allocation: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/2-reference-points-can-help-you-assess-your-risk-tolerance/
Stock Allocation: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/2-tips-for-a-low-cost-stock-investment-strategy/
Bond Allocation: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/4-questions-to-ask-when-allocating-your-bond-portfolio/
What Types of Investments Should be Taxable and Non-Taxable Accounts: http://www.financialadvisorforyou.com/9-considerations-to-match-asset-classes-with-investment-accounts/